ISO 9001 : 2015 CERTIFIED

About Us

Tandon Consultants Pvt Ltd (TCPL) was established in 1986 to undertake specialist consultancy services in the field of structural engineering. TCPL is a premier consultancy organisation in India which specialises in the design of large and complex structures and consists of carefully trained professionals geared to produce high quality work of international standards. The keywords that symbolise its professional work are :

creativity. expertise. quality

TCPL has spread its operations beyond the Indian borders and taken up assignments in several countries including Germany, Thailand, Nepal, Maldives, Malaysia, Singapore and Russia. Many of its projects have received national as well as international acclaim for their design and exceptional innovations.

A large proportion of the design work of TCPL is done on the computers. With experts manning the structural idealisation and input data as well as careful cross­checking and interpretation of outputs, a high quality product of indisputable structural excellence is assured. TCPL utilises computer software developed in-house as well as state-of-the-art program packages acquired from within and outside India. TCPL has done pioneering work in the development of special purpose programs dedicated to structural engineering, specially suited to Codes of Practice of India, Malaysia, and U.K. Computer software development for customised structural engineering applications is the thrust area of expertise of TCPL.

The experts of TCPL form a well­knit group that represents a vast reservoir of experience in Structural Engineering both within and outside the country. The organisation prides itself for its informal culture where interaction is motivated by common ideals, aspirations and professional goals. The physical environment of the office has been specially designed to promote creative and free thinking.

Senior Experts

Prof. Mahesh Tandon
Prof Mahesh Tandon
Vinay Gupta
Vinay Gupta
Managing Director
Praveen Kumar
Sr. Executive Director
Ashish Srivastava
Executive Director
Navneet Gupta
Executive Director
Harsimran Grewal
Deputy Principal Consultant
Nikhil Agarwal
Deputy Principal Consultant
Rakesh R
Deputy Principal Consultant
Subramanian R
Deputy Principal Consultant
Sunil Kumar H
Deputy Principal Consultant
Vikrant Chaudhary
Deputy Principal Consultant